202 N. Broadway Salem, NH 03079 603-952-4500

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Salem, NH

Mastriano Motors LLC Mastriano Motors LLC
603-968-5138
Aug 10, 2022,
Great place to buy! My transaction was fast and easy and Joe was great! I’m a repeat customer and I have also done business with Richie. Both were great to do work with! Highly recommended!
Google Maps
Mastriano Motors LLC Mastriano Motors LLC
603-968-5138
Aug 6, 2022,
Good crew, nice trucks, clean facility
Google Maps
Mastriano Motors LLC Mastriano Motors LLC
603-968-5138
Jul 10, 2022,
I have purchased 3 different vehicles from this dealership over the years. Every transaction has been very smooth and left I with a quality dependable car. If your looking for a easy transaction check these guys out. Joe was my salesman, his knowledge on all the vehicles was very comforting. Thanks for all the great rides!! Hope your all doing well.
Google Maps
Mastriano Motors LLC Mastriano Motors LLC
603-968-5138
Jul 7, 2022,
nancy is so nice to work with thank you so much
Google Maps
Mastriano Motors LLC Mastriano Motors LLC
603-968-5138
Jun 7, 2022,
Awesome dealer, super flexible! Very positive experience. I worked with Richie and Joe both great guys!
Google Maps
Mastriano Motors LLC Mastriano Motors LLC
603-968-5138
Jun 5, 2022,
By far the best Dealership I've Ever Dealt with.. 2 years in September and I Love my Truck more Everyday.. Thank you Joe.... 😎
Google Maps
Mastriano Motors LLC Mastriano Motors LLC
603-968-5138
Jun 2, 2022,
By far the best place to get a diesel loving the truck I got from them great people to highly recommend them
Google Maps
Mastriano Motors LLC Mastriano Motors LLC
603-968-5138
Aug 27, 2021,
Just don't have what I wanted right now. Will check back.
Google Maps
Mastriano Motors LLC Mastriano Motors LLC
603-968-5138
Jul 27, 2021,
We couldn’t be more pleased with our experience buying our used vehicle from here. From the sales manager to the car detailing crew, our purchase was hassle free. Thanks again, we love the Tahoe!
Google Maps
Mastriano Motors LLC Mastriano Motors LLC
603-968-5138
Jul 18, 2021,
Best vehicle buying experience that I have ever had, low pressure, friendly, wish all of my vehicle purchases had gone like this one, I would suggest Mastriano's to anyone..
Google Maps
Mastriano Motors LLC Mastriano Motors LLC
603-968-5138
Jul 13, 2021,
I recently bought a truck from Richie at Mastriano's diesel land, I must say it was the most enjoyable experience that I've ever had when buying a vehicle, typically it's a stressful thing to go purchase a vehicle, with all the high pressure sales...not at Mastriano's, I would suggest to anyone looking for a new truck in particular, to seek out Mastriano's in Salem NH... top notch...thanks again for an enjoyable truck buying experience..👍
Mastriano Motors LLC Mastriano Motors LLC
603-968-5138
May 4, 2021,
I’ve bought two truck from Joe and Richie, both times it was a smooth easy process and they made sure I was happy. They are very knowledgeable when it comes to diesel trucks and they answered any and all questions I had before buying. Highly recommend shopping here if your in the market for a new vehicle!
Google Maps
Mastriano Motors LLC Mastriano Motors LLC
603-968-5138
Apr 11, 2021,
Joe was great to work with. I went in knowing what truck I was interested in. Joe had it ready for me to look over immediately. Answered every question and provided me any info I asked for. No haggling what so ever, just honest business chat and a great deal made. This is the second truck I have purchased here. I will send anyone looking for a truck Joe’s way.
Google Maps
Mastriano Motors LLC Mastriano Motors LLC
603-968-5138
Mar 8, 2021,
Google Maps
Mastriano Motors LLC Mastriano Motors LLC
603-968-5138
Jan 10, 2021,
Google Maps
Mastriano Motors LLC Mastriano Motors LLC
603-968-5138
Jan 10, 2021,
I drove 8hrs to purchase my dream Vehicle. When I arrived, Joe and Rich where the consummate salesmen. They worked hard to provide the best deal. In the end I changed my mind and they both continued to be GREAT! They did not pressure me in anyway and refunded my full deposit. I fully recommend Mastrano Motors and would not hesitate to buy from them in the future.
Mastriano Motors LLC Mastriano Motors LLC
603-968-5138
Oct 19, 2020,
Nice guys not a long dragged out process like the big dealers playing the game back and forth.
Facebook (Private Profile/Reviews)
Mastriano Motors LLC Mastriano Motors LLC
603-968-5138
Oct 16, 2020,
Just bought a truck off Joe and Richie and they bent over backwards helping me out with exactly what I wanted, couldn’t be happier. Great guys over there and 10/10 would recommend!
Facebook (Private Profile/Reviews)
Mastriano Motors LLC Mastriano Motors LLC
603-968-5138
Sep 6, 2020,
definitely recommend, joe helped me get into the truck i wanted within a few hrs and got me a first time buyers loan established through a credit union(huge for me) and when there was a small issue with the truck rear axle seal after getting it back to maine, he got me an appointment with the service team and got it done for me, good guys good service mutual respect gotta give it to get it, would shop there again in the future no doubt 👍
Facebook (Private Profile/Reviews)
Mastriano Motors LLC Mastriano Motors LLC
603-968-5138
Jan 5, 2020,
Mastrianos does know best they worked with me and got me garenteeed into a plow truck so I could start making money thank u u guys are the best highly recommend
Facebook (Private Profile/Reviews)
Mastriano Motors LLC Mastriano Motors LLC
603-968-5138
Nov 20, 2019,
I’ve been deciding on buying a truck recently and Patrick made sure to accommodate me wether it was showing me trucks that fit my interest or even offering water if I was thirsty. He’s someone who really takes care of a customer.
Mastriano Motors LLC Mastriano Motors LLC
603-968-5138
Nov 20, 2019,
Richie was extremely informative and Patrick was very nice.
Mastriano Motors LLC Mastriano Motors LLC
603-968-5138
Nov 14, 2019,
just a group of really down to earth guys with the best trucks around!
Mastriano Motors LLC Mastriano Motors LLC
603-968-5138
Sep 8, 2019,
Great place to buy a truck from! Great customer service! Great deals! Very relaxed environment!
Facebook (Private Profile/Reviews)
Mastriano Motors LLC Mastriano Motors LLC
603-968-5138
May 26, 2019,
Mastriano Motors easily has some of the nicest diesel trucks in the area. Throughout the whole process, all of the guys were extremely helpful and kind. I highly recommend Mastriano Motors. I will be back again in the future.
Facebook (Private Profile/Reviews)
Mastriano Motors LLC Mastriano Motors LLC
603-968-5138
May 22, 2019,
These guys are incredible. They have some extremely nice trucks and will do whatever they can to make you happy. Richie and the rest of the guys were extremely helpful
Facebook (Private Profile/Reviews)
Mastriano Motors LLC Mastriano Motors LLC
603-968-5138
May 5, 2019,
I bought a 2012 Cummins from them over 6 months ago absolutely no issues with the truck and I had a good experience with the financing they were professional and greet to deal with
Facebook (Private Profile/Reviews)
Mastriano Motors LLC Mastriano Motors LLC
603-968-5138
Apr 25, 2019,
Professional dealership.....
Facebook (Private Profile/Reviews)
Mastriano Motors LLC Mastriano Motors LLC
603-968-5138
Feb 26, 2019,
Great very friendly and helpful!
Mastriano Motors LLC Mastriano Motors LLC
603-968-5138
Feb 26, 2019,
Great Southern Trucks..!!
Mastriano Motors LLC Mastriano Motors LLC
Text Us